Filipinos can travel to 60+ countries without visa without
requiring any visa.
 Image result for philippines logo
Philippines is ranked 69th in the 2013 Visa
Restrictions Index by Henley & Partners, which ranked countries
according to the number of nations their citizens can access with just a
passport and no visa. Asian Countries, member of ASEAN – (Association
of Southeast Asian Nations) In a reciprocity visa free agreement among
member nations within the ASEAN:
Brunei Darussalam – 14 days 
Cambodia –
21 days 
Indonesia – 30 days 
Laos – 30 days 
Malaysia – 30 days 
Singapore –
30 days 
Thailand – 30 days 
Vietnam – 21 days 
Asian Countries, Non-ASEAN
Azerbaijan – 30 days, visa issued on arrival China, Shenzhen –
There’s a 7 days visa if arriving from Hong Kong, and is valid in
Shenzhen area only.
Hong Kong – 14 days validity
India – 30 days visa
issued on arrival

Iran – 15 days, must obtain an e-visa pre-approval
code from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs 

Israel – 90 days 
Laos – 21
days, visa on arrival Macau – 30 days Maldives – 30 days visa issued
upon arrival Myanmar – 21 days 
Mongolia – 21 days 
Nepal – 21 days visa
issued on arrival Republic of Georgia – 90 days visa will be issued upon
arrival, 360 days visa free to those who have temporary residence of
Qatar, Oman, Bahrain and Kuwait 
South Korea – 30 days, if arriving at
Jeju Island or after visiting Korea 4 times with visa 
Sri Lanka – 30
days, but must get an Electronic Visa Authorization prior to departure. 
Taiwan – 30 days, if holding a permanent residence certificate or an
unexpired visa from: Australia, Canada, Japan, New Zealand, Schengen
countries, United Kingdom or United States. And must register online at
prior to arrival. 
Timor-Leste (a.k.a. East Timor)- 30 day visa is
issued at the Dili airport and seaport African Continent Burundi – 21
Cape Verde Islands – 21 days 
Comoros – 21 days 
Djibouti – 30 day
visa issued on arrival Gambia – visa issued upon arrival 
Kenya – 90 days
visa issued on arrival 
Madagascar – 90 days visa issued on arrival 
Morocco – 90 days 
Mozambique – 30 days visa issued on arrival Saint
Helena – visa issued upon arrival 
Seychelles – 30 days, must show
sufficient funds & proof of Accommodation